Internet of light: spread this message

The tree of life. Copyrighted by Liesbeth Swenne

The tree of life. Copyrighted by Liesbeth Swenne

This morning I woke up with this idea in my head, very possible that my guides gave me this idea. (They say I also should take credit for it)

The fight between light and dark (said in 3D words) is in it’s last phase and the dark is up to anything to keep holding on to their earthly fort they built.

What if….

Nobody will think about that we won’t be having internet all over the world to communicate with each other. We all (even me still) take this internet connection for granted.

But…

What if they succeed to shut down the internet all over the world…

All is not lost at all. That is why I am writing this article.

Here we can make a difference, to either fall into fear or…we create a internet of light. Making light connections with everyone we know first and spreading to all the other light workers we don’t know. By focusing, meditating to built a internet of light, an internet of beings spreading the light through meditation and thought.

You will be never alone, even if you can’t contact anyone by internet. They (family, friends, light workers, strangers) always be in your heart.

Love Lisa