The Universe brought me back.

Falling leaves

This drawing is done by me according a challenge that I did on Facebook. The challenge was falling leaves with colors burgundy, olive and copper. I thought this was a nice drawing to come back with as it shows also rebirth for me.

I decided after a major operation in 2015 I needed some time for myself. I thought it would be only 1 year but now it is almost two years. And funny enough, on the verge of a new operation scheduled on the 18th of October, the Universe brought me back to write again on this blog. I have much to tell of the spiritual endeavors I have been having in those two years and the ones that are still coming. As for my dreams, I will start to write them down again in January 2018 as I still will be recovering from the operation.

It’s nice to start writing again , even though I never stopped writing in my spiritual diary. I also picked up my art as shown above. I also would share articles that I feel that I can correlate too and feel positive. No more fear mongering messages.

As for now I want to share this amazing podcast from Jennifer O’Neill about dreams. Some questions about my dreams are answered, some are still unanswered.

That is all for now. I wish you all a good Sunday.

Leave a Reply

