I feel more spiritual then ever, but don’t feel like reading spiritual stuff

The Swan Queen

I don’t know about you all, but me it seems on the one side, I feel I am not interested in reading articles anymore. Not in normal ones , and also not spiritual ones. I just can’t get myself right now to commit to something like that. That is the reason why I want to take a two month break and see where it takes me. I took up the interest again to draw and create again.

On the other hand it seems that I get more insights and more spiritual experiences, whiteout reading all those spiritual articles, to know where I stand and where I am going. The only thing I feel I can commit to is to post once in a while my dreams. They make a huge part of me.

So if it gets a bit of slow on my blog, don’t you worry, I just need a recharge…a BIG ONE

Love and light to you all and see you on the other end

Lisa

4 responses to “I feel more spiritual then ever, but don’t feel like reading spiritual stuff

  1. When you re-memeber u’r true spirit/ soul/ self, there’s no need to read about it anymore, integrate knowledge and start living it, you are a living spirit being. 🙂 ♥

  2. MESSENGERS WE

    Believing
    We
    Are at the helm

    Is
    After all
    Laughable

    More important we observe
    And absorb
    Then pass on as appropriate

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

