Dream and vision – 4 May 2015 : Lemuria

Woodsprite

Woodsprites in the movie ‘Avatar’

In this dream I realized that something is persistence in my other dreams, is this incredible power I feel inside of me. I had, for me, a very powerful dream accompanied with a powerful vision after the dream.

The dream:

My mom is making popcorn in the kitchen, but she puts to much corn in the pot and it overflows the kitchen, into our living room.I want help to clean up the mess, but when I take something to clean up, I accidentally spilled some water onto the kitchen floor.

In the mean time my mother made some Christmas balls from popcorn and hangs them in our tall white Christmas tree. Our living room is very big and in the middle is a sort of a circle island. On the island is a fireplace that is burning on hot coals. On the other side of the island is kitchen that is fitted with gas stoves, and they are burning. I told my mom I would turn them of as the fireplace is now burning and giving warmth.

Dream meaning popcorn: ‘It may indicate that some important fact or truth is being made aware to you’

The dream changes and I am attending a sort of ceremony in a big building. I am sitting on a little bench against the wall facing the side of the chairs where people sitting and facing right, where a big Eskimo chief with white hair, is talking  There are a lot of people and it is a mix of white people and the Eskimo Indians. The chief begins to talk in his own language, so I don’t understand what he is saying. When he is done, one of the people in the audience requested a translation into English. The Chief laughs and translates his speech in English. In front of me, on the last three rows of chairs, are lovely Eskimo old ladies sitting nicely together. One of those ladies stands up and walks towards me. It was like she knows why she is coming up to me. I told her that I was visited by bad spirits that won’t leave me alone. She said she knows and that is why she came to me, she wants to help me.

I sit on a small round chair that can spin around. She spins me round and round, in the mean time she sprinkles some little paper stars over me. In the next round of spinning, she sprinkles blue and silver stars over me and then it happens…this incredible feeling comes over me, it goes around me and through me, I start to levitate…what an incredible awesome feeling is that. But it doesn’t last long as I am being thrown into a tornado of white unlit candles. The lady who helps me isn’t friendly anymore and looks at me with her piercing blue eyes and says: ‘ I will never learn’. I am not afraid and feel an enormous power coming through me and a blast of white light comes out of me, and I see with a very loud voice a sort of incantation: ‘A sheena’ This creates a very strong wind that blasts this lady out of my sight. Once it is over I regret what I have done and I yell ‘ come back’. But she was gone and I woke up from this dream.

I was interested if the word Sheena meant something and found the following: The name Sheena is a Hebrew baby name. In Hebrew the meaning of the name Sheena is: God’s gift.

A soon as I woke up I got bombarded by vision after vision.

My visions:

With my third eye is got the following visions: I see stars floating into space. Then white floating feathers that light up in the dark, are floating towards me, just like those woodsprites in the movie ‘Avatar’. They are surrounding me and they turn into the whole universe and this universal light is swirling around me and through me. Such a revelation is made to me, this feeling is so amazing. I see someone coming towards me in shadows, it doesn’t feel right and I surround myself with the light and ask my guides and angels to protect me. I see a circle of angels and guides surrounding me in a circle and in an instant I feel the warmth and the safety in this circle. I see the face of my twin flame.

Then I see black space again with the stars and then I see myself as a high priestess clothed in white. I ask if I am a fairy priestess and the answer is ‘NO’. So I make a connection with the power I felt in my dream and I feel this enormous power coming into me (so much that I am little bit afraid of it) and then I see surroundings that maybe is connected to Egypt or Atlantis. Again the answer is ‘NO’. Then I hear…Emu…Lemu….Land of MU. Suddenly it is clear to me that I was once a high priestess in Lemuria or Land of MU.  I also made the connection with the popcorn ‘important fact or truth being made aware to you’ and this powerful vision of me being a high priestess and the power that flows through my dreams.

Lemuria 

One response to “Dream and vision – 4 May 2015 : Lemuria

Leave a Reply

