Talk About the Multi-Dimensional Soul!!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

multidimensional soul

Well happy post eclipse, man oh man what a conglomeration of energy that was (still is.)  For the first time ever in all my years of reading, everyone who showed up on the field on April 4th looked exactly the same and in the same position.  I created a most humble image of what I seen to help explain it all the best I could:

eclipse energy releasing today

The black circle in the upper area is what spirit keeps saying a removal of the veil itself, I kept wanting to call it a portal and they insisted it is not a portal at all.  The explained it as an opening between the lower and upper atmospheres, or the earth realm and the spirit realm.  It was about 20 feet above the earth (going with my scale of vision) and draped underneath it reminded me of curtain pull back ties.  There were two of…

View original post 1,169 more words

Leave a Reply

