A Little Pig & a Lot of Full Moon – Dreams & Eclipses Amping Up the Energy

Tania Marie's Blog

Has anyone else been dreaming a ton, not only in fast-forward it seems, but in seamless stories that roll one after the other packed with collective stuff?

It’s so interesting that while I was away both in Iceland and Peru, I wasn’t remembering my dreams, which is very unusual for me. I know I was dreaming, as I do A LOT, but I was quite deep I believe. So even if I would remember little bits for a second, the next second they were gone. The only dream I remember fully was the one I shared happening on the eve of the Equinox while on Amantani Island on Lake Titicaca. SO interesting I only remembered that very potent and important one.

But since being back, I’m back to my vivid dreams, but they are unusually packed full each night, one after another, but I’m noticing a theme that a good…

View original post 1,184 more words

Leave a Reply

