The New You and New Skill Sets/Totem Connections and the Way into April!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Dolphin-human-hybride

Of course, we had yet another shift in the field of reading coming out of the 15-16th “activations” weekend.  I swear it can be so disorienting reading, I just get a foothold on what is being expressed… wham… there we go again.  Previous orientation gone, new one establishing and me going on like a babbling idiot.  I wouldn’t trade it for the world!!!  I heard a common on “The Voice” from one of the coaches to one of the singers and I about cried.  Whatever it is you choose to do, should have you feeling like the last part of this three-part comment. He had said to this young lady in regards to her joy for singing:

“Some people will say, look what I can do, others will say, look what I have to do, and yet your expression is, look what I get to do!”  No…

View original post 2,333 more words

Leave a Reply

