The Intuitive Mind: Eight Steps for Honing Your Psychic Abilities

Openhearted Rebel

By Dr. Keith Holden, The Mind Unleashed, March 16, 2015

As I lay there on a massage table, I began drifting into a deep meditative state. Based on my education and experience with meditation, I knew there was a predominance of theta waves occurring in my brain.

It was so peaceful, an almost dream-like state, and I could feel the wonderful effects of endorphins being released in my body. I had just met Brenda, the therapist, and really didn’t know much about her.

View original post 1,115 more words

Leave a Reply

