The Merger Within the Body Underway!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

creator-energy

The inner merger is absolutely underway.  This became beyond a shadow of a doubt on the 8th, three of the readings were being sewed into their new creative notch on the border of what I call Shambhala.  My physical body felt every ounce of it, burping like crazy as the souls of our connections become closer than every before.  My head throbbing from all the electricity that is underway.  By the 5th connection of the day, I was completely down, offline and billowing with massive energies, especially in my head region.  There is no doubt the communication centers of my brain were becoming highly affected by my own personal merging energy, I could barely speak a coherent sentence.  As the day wound down into evening, I could feel the energy in my core expanding outwards, I wish I could say it was a pleasant experience, but I would be telling…

View original post 1,311 more words

Leave a Reply

