The Consciousness of Biology and Our Responsibility!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

the void

Did your socks get knocked off by that X2 class solar flare yesterday?  My whole morning was affected by it, even before it blasted its energy towards earth.  I could not webex, it looped and looped, it took me 5 minutes to load skype, I rebooted my computer, and hour later it finally booted back up.  I was in a reading and my head just exploded with pain… holy headache batman.  I swear someone put a corkscrew of light directly into my forehead full speed in.  Since I was knee-deep in intense readings, I just assumed it was coming from that, and then I get the text message from spaceweather.com about the flare and it was at its exact moment of release my head felt the pain.  Once again I say, thank god for Ibuprofen.  I’ll deal with the leaky fluids, the nausea, the vertigo, but I have a zero…

View original post 1,586 more words

Leave a Reply

