Further Thoughts from an Unveiled Star Ship Commander

sierra-roberts

My recent post, A Star Ship Commander Reveals Herself, has drawn a great deal of interest and feedback. Most people want to know two things: ‘Where can I get the Ashtar meditation?’ and ‘Am I a star ship commander?’

Firstly, regarding the Ashtar meditation – sorry, it has long gone. However Spirit says the energies are much more powerful now than they were even two years ago when I did the meditation. If you have a genuine desire to connect with Commander Ashtar and your channel is clear, it will happen.

But…

I want you to consider the implications if he indicates that you are a star ship commander. The role might sound glamorous but it comes with heavy responsibility, one that I’m now becoming aware of in my own life.

Now that I’ve stepped forward into the public arena and declared my role as a star ship commander, I can’t backtrack and say, ‘Oh, I didn’t really mean it! I didn’t think it through. Goodness, it’s harder than I thought…’

I have thought it through. I’ve spent decades preparing for this moment, most of that time quietly researching, writing and meditating. A concert pianist gives a fine performance but no one sees the hundreds of hours of solitary practice.

During my preparation time, I knew I would step forward one day and take a more public role. That time is now. Discussing my role as star ship commander comes naturally and it makes me feel light and happy. In other words, it makes my heart sing.

I hope to be in the greeting party when the first of our star brothers and sisters alights from a star ship on Earth. My heart might be pounding – I live in a physical body after all – but my multi-dimensional self will be filled with joy.

I will gladly work as an Earth ambassador for the Galactic Federation, guiding their interactions with humanity. It’s part of my job description because I also signed on to be an ambassador.

Many people who think they know me might be horrified to see me standing near our galactic friends at a press conference. I’ve reached the point where no one’s opinion on Earth matters to me. People who truly know and love me will be delighted that I’m fulfilling my mission.

The responsibility is best summed up by knowing if you can hold your ground when all around you are in a state of deep shock and disbelief. The Galactic Federation needs every single star ship commander who volunteered eons ago to now step up to the plate.

I’ve written these words, a somewhat more serious message than usual, to allow you to fully consider what is involved in claiming your star ship commander role. If after reading this message your heart tells you – sings to you – that you are indeed a star ship commander, welcome aboard!

www.ascensionthoughts.blogspot.co.nz

Leave a Reply

