Bella Capozzi: Scribbles From An Interdimensional Journey

Openhearted Rebel

Bella Capozzi blog pictureBy Bella Capozzi, March 12, 2015

My meditative and nighttime dream experiences are normally especially vivid, and because I have a somewhat photographic memory, I’m able to bring things back with me in fairly accurate detail.  I often go to a beautifully decorated room with a cozy window-seat and a curved picture window.  It looks out onto a dark and starry vista, and it is almost imperceptively moving.

White is the predominant color, and there are sparkling crystal chandeleirs, colorful, embroidered pillows strewn about and delicate white pieces of furniture.

Although the trappings are very feminine, it also has a sort of contemporary and “techy” feeling.  I’ve been told that this is, in whatever sense, “my room”, and I’m pretty sure that I know where it is.  And I go here often. There is also a magenta-colored book, and I always see myself writing in it. 

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

