A Star Ship Commander Reveals Herself

sierra-roberts

When the original Star Trek series was aired on television I thought it was ‘far fetched’. I was in my twenties and deeply immersed in the 3D matrix of sex, drugs and rock ‘n roll. The realworld was inhabited by people who looked like me, not weird aliens with big bald heads.

Recently I bought the entire first series of Star Trek. Instantly I became a late-blooming Trekkie. I am in awe of creator Gene Roddenberry and his incredible vision of inter-galactic, inter-dimensional space travel. That man was way ahead of his time.

Now I will ‘out’ myself. I declare my belief that I am a commander of a star ship in the Ashtar Command. This is my story of how I reached that belief…

Five years ago while I was researching my book Welcome To The Fifth Dimension! I experienced a visit to a star ship during a deep regressional state. I found myself on the bridge where crew members came to me for directions.

I thought that I must be an officer – I saw that I wore a uniform with an insignia, and knew I had authority status (I was amazed to see the same layout on the USS Enterprise bridge as I experienced during the star ship visit).

While I was exploring the different decks of the star ship I found a special room. I knew that behind the door I could make any dream I want come true. It was a hologram room. I chose the experience of swimming with tropical fish in the Pacific Islands.

When I opened the door I saw the sparkling clear water and the colorful fish and was so excited that I dived in immediately, still wearing my officer’s uniform. The most astonishing thing happened: I didn’t feel wet! I was in water but somehow I still felt dry.

I reveled in the joy of swimming with the beautiful fish. I held my breath as usual then realized that I could ‘breathe’ under water.

As I stepped out of the water, I was instantly dry (though I hadn’t been wet). It made me realize what a hassle it is to swim with fish on Earth, the snorkeling gear, wet suit, towels etc. Inter-dimensional swimming is such a liberating experience.

More recently, around two years ago, I developed a fascination with Ashtar Command and the Galactic Federation. Even just saying those names aloud was thrilling. I read everything I could find about them.

One day I found a meditation in which Commander Ashtar offered to link with whomever was willing to learn about their mission. By then my desire to know about my mission was almost overwhelming. I could think of nothing else. What am I here to do? Tell me!

I decided to do the Ashtar meditation on the beach. It felt like the right place, beside the ocean, and there was no one around. It was a profound meditation, very clear, accompanied by lots of purple light – my ‘litmus test’ for authenticity when communicating with the higher realms.

Commander Ashtar indicated that I was ready to know that I’m the commander of a star ship called Arcadia. I saw myself on the ship – a tall woman (over six foot tall) with a thick swinging ponytail. I felt completely at ease directing my crew.

Ironically in this life I have always felt that I’m too short and I don’t have the ‘right’ hair – and I’m fascinated by swinging ponytails.

When I stood up on the beach after the meditation, I had the distinct physical sensation of being taller and I could feel my inter-galactic ponytail swinging behind me. Sadly it didn’t last long and I ‘shrunk’ back into my frustratingly short 3D body with the frustratingly fine 3D hair.

I’ve struggled over speaking about my role as a star ship commander because it sounds like an ego trip. Commander of a star ship? Yeah, right.

Yet there are millions – some say trillions – of star ships hovering above Earth right now. To be a commander of one of those ships is about as egotistical as driving a taxi in 3D land.

I have ‘outed’ myself because we lightworkers need to prepare humanity for Disclosure. The more we speak of our star brothers and sisters, the less shocking will be the news of their existence.

A 2008 USA poll showed that 33% of the population believes in UFOs, and a sizable chunk of the rest of the population is undecided. That’s a lot of people who believe in extraterrestrial life but are too afraid to speak out.

We must speak out. Start talking about it if the opportunity arises. Keep the door open for anyone you meet to discuss their true reality as an inter-galactic, multi-dimensional being.

Oh, and do watch the original Star Trek series. It’s a lot of fun!

www.ascensionthoughts.blogspot.co.nz

Leave a Reply

