The North Winds of Change, of Choice of… Well… Every-thing!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

new you

I woke up this morning in a way that just excites me.  I was back on the other side of the (thinning) veil with my team as they were explaining to me what is really taking place when we are in readings.  But let me give it contrast with something we are all familiar with.  Incoming storms.  It is easy for us to see the gathering of storm clouds, we can feel and taste and smell the storms as they arrive.  It is unmistakable to our senses when the clouds let loose and the rains fall and the ground becomes saturated with this much needed liquid.

In the same way a storm releases itself, I woke up watching us, together, the pure raw light quotient that is released thru you, what I call visuals, and like the rain itself, seeps into the ground.  I am surrounded by a lot of…

View original post 2,063 more words

Leave a Reply

