March 2015 Energy Forecast from Lee Harris ~ Faster Times & Feelings in the Shadows & the Light

Tania Marie's Blog

It’s interesting to be back and synchronous to post Lee’s energy forecast upon arrival, as it spoke to a few things that I experienced while away.

One thing that stood out loudly was how this month is about harnessing the potency of transformation and how it will be a major catalyst for the changes wanted. I got that message loud and clear and have been experiencing the transitional phase of change since returning, like a detox and cleansing, which has included a physical one.

And another thing that spoke to me was that life is getting faster. I experienced this in Iceland, where I truly had no concept of time and what felt like just an hour would end up being 5 or 6. It was quite extraordinary. Before I left, I also found myself utilizing time so efficiently, getting everything done miraculously. So much has been getting done, even…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

