Jennifer Hoffman: Change is Coming, Are you Ready for it?

Openhearted Rebel

jennifer-hoffmanTaken from Golden Age of Gaia, March 2, 2015

I have to share a secret with you, I don’t really like change. In fact, I am very much a creature of habit. I love order and routine, so when I have to make changes, I generally take my time and then make them when I don’t have any other options.

This means that change happens rather abruptly and sometimes in ways I can’t manage, meaning I can’t delay it any longer. Our need for change arises when we have ‘run out of energy road’ in our current reality and if we’re going to move in any direction, we’re going to have to allow change to happen.

We can’t be open to transformation (which means to ‘change form’)  if we aren’t willing to change anything in our life, especially when moving forward or fulfilling an intention requires some kind of change…

View original post 1,123 more words

Leave a Reply

