Love and Light = Two “Divine Counterparts” of the Whole!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

love and light

Love and Light.  Thats always been a funny saying to me, why would we separate it with the word and??  Maybe, notes we left for ourselves but forgot to pay attention to.  Love and Light should be inseparable quantities within the whole.

In this odyssey called February and my life, I have been pondering, asking a lot of questions.  Questions i thought I knew the answers to, but obviously not and questions I had pondered forever and I am now seeing/experiencing the replies.

Lets completely redefine, give fullness to what a genuine Divine Counterpart is (again, per my teams use of the word in full relationship to the energies I call Shambhala.)  Love and Light.  Two parts of the same whole so massive in intricacy it had to be housed in two separate bodies.

When I started to get the transmissions of divine counterparts in 2007, of course it meant…

View original post 1,474 more words

Leave a Reply

