Beyond the Old Earth System…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

New-Earth-610x351

I am such a silly silly girl.  One would think I would never be in the realm of expectation, ha!!  I am so human.  I couldn’t wait to see what the field looked like, what this big shift would look like and most especially, what YOU would look and feel like with it.  Or maybe, I am expecting an I Dream of Jeannie moment, blink and its all done.  Not even close!!

But before I get into that, let me share what I didn’t write yesterday.  Again, thru the years, we would be getting direct information thru the readings on the “earth worker” or “sun worker” placement.  I am going to change that language just a bit, still means the same, but I think we have a bigger working model happening.  Earth worker would be in the realm of a true “light worker,” creator energy.  A sun worker (which is…

View original post 2,299 more words

Leave a Reply

