Dream 13-02-2015: Dragons,magic and friendship

This is a capture of a dragon in the last episode; the loom of fate in the series Librarians.

This is a capture of a dragon in the last episode; the loom of fate in the series Librarians.

My good friend is a witch and told me that the world I am seeing now it not what it is in real time. He asks me if he can show it to me what he sees. I allow him to cast a spell on me to open my eyes of how the “real world” supposed to look like. The world I am seeing now is full of green gasses and I see people in a very deep sleep lying on the ground. The landscape around me is very dry and barren.

I get a tip/invitation from some unknown person to come North to come and collect something. I am going with a friend and the landscape we are driving through looks like we are somewhere in Norway. We arrive at a wooden house in the middle of the forest, but the person who contacted us is nowhere to be seen. The door of the house is open and we go in. There we find a book and a picture with 5 people I know very well. I thought they where dead, but this picture proofs that they are still alive. Also this person left a big map outside against the wall. But suddenly I feel trouble is coming our way and I tell my friend that we have to go out of here very fast. Outside I put the book and a bicycle (I am not figuring out why a bicycle) in the trunk of the car and we step in. Just as we are in the car a black car is coming in high speed towards us. They stop in front of us and start to shoot at us. I don’t let them continue and drive off in such a high speed, we leave them behind.

Now I am back in South Africa and I am driving home with my kids in the car. The very last strip of road I let my daughter (14 years old) driving the car. Just as I was resting and we are almost home, we come upon a roadblock from the police. I thought o no, I am busted. We stop and the policewoman gives me a ticket because I let my 14 year old daughter drive on the road. I said it was just one street, and we started to argue. It ended up that the police woman knocked me down and I ended up in the hospital.

In the hospital I am lying in bed and I have a gift to give myself a high fever because I didn’t want the police to take me back to jail. Before the doctor came in, some magic pencils where lying on the floor and I asked them to quickly disappear. They put themselves neatly on the rack next to my bed. I was thinking of the map I forgot and it seems the map heard my distress because it suddenly appeared on my lap.

The doctor, nurse and the police woman who knocked me in to hospital come into my room. The doctor is baffled why I still have such a high fever after these minor injuries. The nurse gave the doctor my fever history and noticed that the fever almost stays the same. The police woman asked the doctor if I could be discharged, but see says I need to stay in the hospital.

The dream changes and I find myself in a city that is situated against a mountain and has look over on the ocean, The road is winding around the mountain and I got follow it as I got an invitation to meet very important people (meeting ET brothers and sisters) and as gift I should bring some pencils. I am waiting at a bridge but then again I couldn’t stay as bad people where coming after me.

One response to “Dream 13-02-2015: Dragons,magic and friendship

Leave a Reply

