Full Surrender to the Heart of Your Soul! (A fragmented yet whole sharing.)

The Shift of Time and Energy!

full surrender

One can become so long in the tooth, sure they had connected every dot of their chaotic trail to Here, no stone left unturned, no hidden mystery left to discover from looking back upon the trail.  Yes, I am absolutely referencing myself here, but equally, no matter my experience, I also know, I am never alone within it.

Letting go.  How many times did spirit say that over and over and over again thru the last few years (if not many collective lifetimes.?)  I know for myself personally, when I think of letting go, I think of the outside world itself.  I let go of so many versions of my self, I let go of my kids, my grandson (when I moved to New Mexico) long before this path started, I let go of the chaotic relationship of my mother, released completely one of my daughters.  I have let go…

View original post 3,184 more words

Leave a Reply

