Dreamflight 1 Februari 2015 : Traveling through Time

Escape into the Potomac River

I stated that I wanted to make a dream flight visit. It seems I was training to have so time traveling under control.

I find myself at my workplace in the art school. I have to do some dance moves , but I keep on forgetting the sequence of the dance moves. My teacher boss isn’t happy about it, and pointed me that I forgot also other things. Even the big boss is coming to me and asking to speak to me as things are not going right. So I decided to quite my job as things is not going my way. They said to me if you change your mind we can always undo it for you.

Someone slips me extra medicine or drugs into my system and I am driving a bit groggy to work. I see on my right the building where I work with the little entrance to the garage.  I make my turn, but make my turn to wide because the drugs made my senses all mixed up, but luckily I don’t crash my car.

I don’t know where I am now, location unknown, but I feel in this space I can move through time if I make run as fast as I can. I go so fast and with my mind I launch myself through time, and I pass through a black locomotive that is not moving. When I am trusted out of the front of this locomotive, I land on the tracks in fetus position. My body was all steaming and my eye where closed. I was holding in my hands a fire ball. People come running towards me to help. As I get up I see that I landed in a black and white world, the sky is black and it seems that I landed in a war zone. We are next to a river and I see soldiers crossing a wide but shallow river. But the picture of this is strange, everything is black and white, but when I look down, I see green coming through the black and white making it like a two movies are pasted unto each other.

Time is shifting again and I find myself in the year 1996 and because I came out of nowhere they men in black suits captured me. I find myself handcuffed and locked into a tight glass cylinder, all closed. I am standing in front of a judge.

One response to “Dreamflight 1 Februari 2015 : Traveling through Time

Leave a Reply

