Birthing Pains and Bliss!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

http://alexgrey.com/art/paintings/soul/  ...For me, that baby came thru my crown not my root!! lol http://alexgrey.com/art/paintings/soul/ …For me, that baby came thru my crown not my root!! lol

WOWZERS!!!  I hope you got to experience the energy of yesterday from beginning to… well, at least sleep time!!  I woke up yesterday with a massive pressure system expanding in my head.  Anytime there is a surge in energy and I have a contact over my eye, all hell breaks loose in that eye and sure enough, silly me put a contact on my left eye this week, even when reading after reading, spirit said there is going to be a massive increase in the energies every day, every hour, every minute.  For as much as I am very aware of being human, I cannot believe how often I forget about the human side affects in my body when the energies rise.

I woke up yesterday with liquid just pouring out of my left eye and pain…

View original post 1,429 more words

Leave a Reply

