The Snow Is Melting As the Spring of Shambhala Emerges!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

pasque2

Well, aren’t we in an interesting moment, again.  The only way I know of really explaining it by the series of experiences in my world and yesterdays meditation that brought it all into clearer view.

I think I already mentioned in a previous sharing that one morning as I went out to feed the birds, a junco was laying dead at my backdoor.  As much as it broke my heart and really brought of the feelings of how much I dislike having to handle “death,” I opened to hear the bigger message.  Several months after I moved into this amazing place I live, one day, out of nowhere, a junco appeared in my livingroom.  I eventually got him to fly out the backdoor where he belonged.  This was the first of two birds that showed up in my home, out of nowhere with a message that we do have the…

View original post 3,021 more words

Leave a Reply

