Shedding the Long Held Cocoon as Self (re)Discovery Unfolds!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

netherlandsbutterflycropcircle

I feel like there is a million things I need to share today and I already know I am going to forget half of them as I open this up.  So let me start with something beginning to make itself known via the readings, the expansion of time.  As we begin to close out this huge, transformative month of January, the next phase of this wonderment begins with February.  I think the only way I have of really describing february is with the analogy of a garden.  Everything you planted has sprouted, you may not be able to fully identify what has sprouted in your life, but as long as you put energy into your life in January, I promise you, much has already taken form, like a seedling just popping up thru the ground.  The heavenly sprinklers of constant hydration and nourishment are being turned on so your focus…

View original post 1,954 more words

Leave a Reply

