Our New Expanded House and ET Sharings!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

morphing realities

Man these days are so hard to write about.  Until yesterday, geez, I didn’t realize just how much bias I carried forth with me into this fully functioning earth!  Two equally sized biases became very apparent yesterday.  One, I really expected when we arrived on this earth, everything would be in play, fully functional and visible to my eyes.  Hay!!!  Make it happen already!!  lol but ohhhh no, god forbid it should all be just that easy.  Instead, the builders and the architect within each one of us, are hard at work doing things I can’t fully understand and half the time, that I cannot see.  So let me tell you what I do understand so far.  I think the best way for me to put it into language is by the analogy of building a house.

We have brought all the tools and material we need forward to this…

View original post 1,924 more words

Leave a Reply

