A Week of Enhancements Underway!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

arc crystal energy aura

This is going to be a quickie, mostly because I woke up late and don’t have much time to share, but I didn’t want to skip this juicy information that came thru the only two connections I was able to do yesterday.

My internet and landline started to hold steady about 11:30am, with its steadiness emerged this radiating headache.  I knew it wasn’t the “typical” biological headache cuz the energy was moving inside, right temple, left temple, forehead/third eye, and spots in between.  I wasn’t about to let no headache keep my nosy eyes from seeing what the heck we got ourselves into now and of course, the two remaining people on my dance card.

Even before I connected with my first lady, my team gave me a glance of what I was about to see, my lady snuggled into the bird wing like I was in my meditation.  Sure…

View original post 754 more words

Leave a Reply

