Gordon Yumibe: Where Do We All Go From Here?

Openhearted Rebel

man-with-flower

Gordon Yumibe says that there are unimaginable heights and vistas ahead of us for all. Gordon Yumibe says that there are unimaginable heights and vistas ahead of us for all.

Written by Gordon Yumibe, New Spirit Journal, Not Dated

“In the first cause, or principle, all is perfect. In the creation of soul, we find the portion may become a living soul and equal with the Creator. To reach that position, when separated, must pass through all stages of development, that it may be one with the Creator.”
Edgar Cayce Reading 900-10

My life started to change back in the turbulent 1960s and ’70s, way before I knew anything except for the fact that I was looking for something else.

I graduated from college in ’71 and was pretty upset that I wasn’t really prepared to live life on my own. I found that books started giving me a sense of connection to things that seemed to fill some of this need. Carlos…

View original post 657 more words

Leave a Reply

