Droom 24-01-2015: Illusions of the dream or an OBE?

Photo0634

Copyrighted by Liesbeth Swenne

This morning I woke up with happy and a disappointing heart. You think, how can that be. Let me tell you my dream of last night.

In this dream I am a sick little girl and in the hospital. I have not much to live and and feel myself dying , going out of my body. I see my room in a different perspective, the walls are not straight, they seem to wave in all directions, feeling like I am travelling upwards in a tunnel. I feel myself speeding up and I get feelings of happiness, feelings of leaving this life we so much pains behind. I see star systems, stars and planets flashing by and the feeling of happiness was even getting stronger. The feeling of going back home.  But then something happens.

I find myself back in a human body and I feel so disappointing I am back in my body. But I wasn’t back in my body, it seemed I landed in a boy’s body. I was a boy and I was so surprised. What happened is that I landed in a alternative reality where I am not a girl but a boy. We did some reality switching and the boy was in my body in the other world reality.

Now the universe merged our two realities and I end up at the hospital where my actual body is lying sick. I find myself in a small room but something horrible is happening. There is blood gushing out of my throat and the doctor is trying to stop the bleeding. I touch the girl I used to be and we switched bodies again.

The dream changes and I find this switching to other realities so much fun. Also my friend is doing it, but we end up fighting for the same body to use. So there are duplicate’s now, but we are still not happy and we chase each other in a big expensive hotel, chasing through the hall and going up the lifts.

Now I walk towards the big door of the hotel when I see my son coming in. He also switched to another reality body.

The dream changes again and I find myself in the kitchen cooking some food. We have two ovens and in 1 I was cooking. leaving the door open so that I could see better. My husband is coming into the kitchen and ask if the food is almost ready. I say it is and I take the pizza out, but this pizza is in a box and it says on the outside it is a Dora pizza, but when I open the pizza, only ‘kabouter plop‘ is on the pizza.

End of my dream. Then I woke up with those mixed feelings.

One response to “Droom 24-01-2015: Illusions of the dream or an OBE?

Leave a Reply

