The Accelerations, The Magnetics and OMG the ET’s!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

cosmic-portal

I have said this on my facebook yesterday and I am going to say it again here, I am going to dub 2015 the year of our personal ET contact!  Now we had an insurgence of their foot into your readings back in March and April this past year, but now feels even different from then, more intense and if not more important that you start your connections (if you have any.)   However, with it all, comes the repetitive information that we really have a very limited understanding of the space we occupy called the earth realm.  Now however, it seems important for us to rediscover and use to its fullest, this realm called earth, to put aside what we think we know and allow even more usable information to become available to us.  It’s making my head spin!!!  I have decided I am going to dust off a…

View original post 1,722 more words

Leave a Reply

