(Dreamwalker) Dream Log: 13JAN2015: Viking Womens’ Journey

Spirit Train Chronicles

I found myself in a longhouse in the early morning hours. It may have been somewhere in Scandinavia/Norway/Sweden. I was there with my wife, and another family shared the longhouse with us. The lighting was dim, it might have been slightly “blue” for some reason (early morning light?). It was a medium-sized building, one part of the longhouse was for one family, the other end was for the other family, and there were “shared” parts of the longhouse as well in the middle section. We were fairly young (mid-20s?), and my wife was just preparing to leave the village with the other women and children. I couldn’t see what I looked like, but she had sandy-brown hair that had recently been cut very short. I was pleasantly surprised by this since she looked great. (I should mention that I do not know what she looked like with her hair long…

View original post 345 more words

Leave a Reply

