Dream 7 January 2015

We have a big new house and we are giving a house warming party for friends and family. By the looks of it, it seems we moved to a very cold country. There are also people I don’t know , it seems they are local artists.

I walk up to a big window and my mom is coming and stands next to me. We both look outside and see that it is very dark outside. It begins to snow and I see over a big haven, with big ships, cruise ships and cargo ships. Also a lot of ice is blocking some smaller yachts.

I go outside because I am invited in the art school next door. When entering I get a pink happy birthday card with a circle in it and a letter. It is a letter from Anna, also a famous local artist, and she invites me to come to her house to know each other better.

Leave a Reply

