Dream 5 January 2015: 25 November 2028

I was in a bookshop annex library and the owner of this bookshop library was giving me books that were worth reading.  As I cruise around the shop I see a woman with red hair giving a reading to another customer. I thought it was cool and when she was done I went to her and asked her if she also do a reading or a cleansing for me. I asked her if she could see any vampires feeding from my energy. She preformed a cleansing first getting rid of the energy vampires then we went to in a private consultation room on the side of the shop. She is painting red and white colours on my face and while she is doing it, I asked her how much she is charging for this session. Then she told me it would cost me R5000 (427.99$) for this session. My heart and hair raised up in the sky and I said I didn’t had that kind of money and if I couldn’t pay it in small amounts. But then she said that I then shouldn’t have asked for a session. I am so upset that I storm out of the bookshop and when I turn around, I see a date on a screen rolling by. It was the 25 of November of the Year 2028 and then I wake up.

The dream goes further after falling asleep again. I am now in the city and I am in charge to choose people that are spiritual matching. But also I have to find two that matches with my spiritual advancement and another group of 3 people. There are a lot of people walking on the side walk but suddenly I see a man and woman sticking out, matching my spiritual energy. Funny, they were standing in line with me , but a bit further of from me. I also find another three people and now we are in a room, we are in a meeting. I have 6 small bowls with different symbols and I need to think and feel who I am going to give it. To see which symbol goes with which person.

Leave a Reply

