The ExtraTerrestial Liniage in our DNA and Turning it ALL On in 2015!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

extraterrestrial_power_by_pacman_ghost-d5fwe34

Happy 2015 everyone!!  I have ended 2014 in a way that has just wet my taste buds to experience and taste what the fullness of 2015 is going to reveal for our experiences.  New Years eve I did an ET connection session that was rescheduled from Christmas eve.  Sorry I didn’t get this out yesterday to really start the new year with, but, I was recovering from the most wonderful playdate I had with my kids.

My lady had three different friends from the skies show up, two revealed themselves, one said when she is ready for her connection, she will reveal herself at that time.

Some things became very clear in my understanding with words many of  our ET’s refer to, such as “realms” when talking about different solar systems beyond their own.  Also, sectors when referring to other planets within their own realm.  All three of her friends were…

View original post 926 more words

Leave a Reply

