The End of One Cycle Opens to a Greater, Grander Cycle!! Happy 2015!!!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

A-new-beginning

Happy New Year everyone!!  It has been a long and windy road getting to here, hasn’t it!!  But, Here we are none the less.  We have purged, reformatted, purged again.  Aligned, realigned, and then, chose again.  We cannot forget to bless the biology that took the brunt of these energetic changes and (re)alignments again and again and again.

So Here We Are, standing in a day that may look and feel like any other day and yet, it is not.   It is the last day of 2014 and the eve of so much more to come.

I attempted to do a reading yesterday, and in the smallest of glimpses, so much was revealed.  As you know I am in Virginia with my kids, so I created an energy field that would connect me to my backyard in New Mexico, just so I didn’t have to reinvent the field I read from. …

View original post 414 more words

Leave a Reply

