Embracing Mystery in the New Year: Ten Essential Practices & 2015’s Energy

Tania Marie's Blog

New Years Prayer

“Imagine if your New Year’s wasn’t about fixing or improving, but about deepening and transforming, about embracing the holy mystery at the heart of the world.” ~Christine Valters Paintner

2015 has rapidly emerged and with it, new energy to immerse yourself in.

Personally, I was in bed at 9:30 pm last night, falling asleep with my arm around Eeyore and ET and my hand around my two Herkimer Diamonds under my pillow. I woke just after midnight (arm/hand all still in the same place) and acknowledged the New Year, then went back to sleep and had an interesting dream that involved my rabbit Joy, other rabbits, and a hawk.

Earlier in the day I had been painting and receiving a download of information that was naturally expanding the energy in my crown, simply by my openness and embrace of it.

My head was energetically throbbing, feeling it had absorbed enough…

View original post 693 more words

Leave a Reply

