Seeing is Creating…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Photo Art Ocean rain - watermarked

Visual Perception.  Energy in, energy out.  The eyes have more creational ability than I ever realized.  I never realized what my “eye surgeon” team was doing when I intentionally asked them in my meditation to give me clearer vision.  I watched them work, one on the right eye, one on the left eye and one at the back of the head at the visual cortex.   I thought the whole thing was a fail since I could not produce the emotion of really caring whether or not my physical vision was 20/20 or not.  I forget tho, we ALL have two sets of visions, our physical vision and what I will just call our spiritual vision.  My spiritual vision, now I have a lot of emotion invested in that, every moment of every day.

Creation happens at the emotional level of desire.

Two days (or so) later, I was in…

View original post 1,225 more words

Leave a Reply

