Which Garden of Life Are You Growing/Focused On Within??

The Shift of Time and Energy!

choices

Man oh man, ya ever just want to take the field and shake the living daylights out of it while yelling “gimmie something I can I understand.”  Well, that was how it went 4 out of 5 readings yesterday.  Of course, me and my silly expectations.  We are back into quantum soup for a moment.  At least I wasn’t completely down, I could see the field and some sort of energy called you, it oddly resembled the color spectrum of the rising sun I took yesterday:

rising sun

Now get rid of all the trees and things are not the sky… in one form or another, that is what 4 out of 5 readings looked like.  It is hard enough to interpret imagery with form, but now, cloud like formations!!!???  But clouds that had matter to them, more like cotton balls, I could feel the texture, feel the energy but understand it……

View original post 2,031 more words

Leave a Reply

