Leaping Into the Expanded…..???

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Leap of Faith by Mark Henson.  Leap of Faith by Mark Henson.

I swear our beloved universal life forces want us to take time to laugh, I laughed thru just about every reading yesterday, the images, the song messages… cracked me up all day long!!

The first one I want to share is the song message, how the hell do you stay focused when ever and over again you hear ZZ Top rocking the lyrics “she a wants a pearl necklace!!”  Now, I love ZZ Top, but my crazy mind kept going into the holy gutter with the whole pearl necklace line.  It took me the better part of the day to really understand what was really being shared by this lyric.

My lady showed up formless, a large swath of cloud energy and yet, I could feel her soul signature thru it all, I knew what I was seeing was her.  All I could think…

View original post 1,895 more words

Leave a Reply

