The “Golden Age” Lives Thru You!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

golden_age

Well here we are, the “other side.” well, at least for some anywayz, which really surprised me to see some still maneuvering their way thru the portal, or eye of the needle of whatever we want to call the 11th!!  But, before I get to all that, I want to share something that I had seen in a few readings that I really didn’t understand enough to write about.

Several days before that 11 thing took place, there were two people, one male, one female, both on different days, but down days for me, where I went to do their readings and something really strange happened.

I have mentioned before, when I do readings, I literally put my chest on my lap so that my physical eyes are aligned with my floor, the moment I assume that position, everything in my physical reality turns off for a moment and instantly…

View original post 3,502 more words

Leave a Reply

