The Dream, The Road To Shambhala, Divine Counterparts…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

shambhala

WARNING:  I am so sorry so much of this is bleeding together.  I have tried to fix it, it won’t fix.

I have so much to share today, forgive me if I seem to go in several directions thru this sharing.  I have got to start with my own experience just now, but suddenly was reminded that it actually started yesterday.  After my day of readings I had a dentist appointment in Cuba (an hour’s drive) and half way to my dentist, this super large cloud formation appeared in the sky… an absolute angel.  I so wish I was better (more coordinated) at driving and taking pictures, but I’m not.  This angel was above me in the sky, wings, feet, head, hands… there was no mistaking its appearance.  I thought back to the time AA Michael appeared to me and the blue-eyed man on one of the eclipse events.

My…

View original post 3,449 more words

Leave a Reply

