The Pebbles of Love…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

pebbles of love

There is a tidbit to yesterdays sharing I didn’t add, and my team has hijacked my brains until I talk about it now.  I so wanted to start with the readings yesterday, but I cannot untangle the information within me because spirit is focused on this…

I talked about the show I was watching and the man who had the NDE (near death experience) and his guide Gabe asked him “what have you done for your fellow-man” as his life review started.  What I didn’t mention (time constraints ya know) was that the first (and only one he mentioned) segment of his life review that showed up to help him remember what he did, was at the age of 10 when he was a school crossing guard.  He smiled as he remembered how seriously he took that job, especially when it came to the 5 and 6 year olds that…

View original post 1,200 more words

Leave a Reply

