The Party of 11.11 and Dream Weaving Too!!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

11.11 weaving

Happy 11/11 everyone!!  I think I am going to start by sharing my last connection of yesterday first, to kind of start the theme of this moment, this day from the spirit side of the veil. As is becoming coming these days, I am getting pre-game from your team, seeing and hearing you before we even connect.  With this beautiful lady the first thing I heard was clapping, lots of clapping, celebration style.  How can ya not break out in a big smile when you are tuned into the massive applause of spirit.   Then my eyes drifted out to the field, and I could see her standing in her center upon the new earth and these golden rings above her head and around her feet with clapping hands, lots of them, just above her head.

Once we connected, the applaud become louder or clearer, or maybe a combination of…

View original post 2,537 more words

Leave a Reply

