Oversoul Teachings: You’ve Come to Earth on a Sacred Mission

Openhearted Rebel

Channeled through Wes Annac, The Culture of Awareness, Oversoul Teachings

Note: I offer this message (and a few others that I’ll offer in the coming days) on the heels of a decision to merge my channeling and writing into what I call ‘meditative writing’. Combining my writing and channeling would mean I no longer produce ‘Oversoul Teachings’ messages, but I think it’ll give the articles you read from me an added boost.

There are a few different types of entities one can channel if they’re particularly open and receptive, and these types are based on where each entity’s at along their growth.

You can connect with fourth-dimensional souls, which include departed loved ones and fourth-dimensional guides who are readying themselves to grow into the fifth dimension but still desire to communicate with humanity as an aspect of their service; you can connect with fifth-dimensional guides, angles, etc. who have a…

View original post 2,140 more words

Leave a Reply

