Oversoul Teachings Q&As: Elves, Gnomes and Faeries

Openhearted Rebel

Credit: Cynthia’s Faeries and Me

Note: I offer this message (and a few others I have on my computer, which I’ll offer in the coming days) on the heels of a decision to merge my channeling and writing into what I call ‘meditative writing’. I asked a few people who read my work for their perspective on this idea, and they seemed to support it.

Basically, I want to combine my channeling and writing to produce even more articles than before, which’ll be written with the inspiration and input of my higher self.

I might write about this new practice soon, because I think it’s a potentially revolutionary one that other seekers – particularly those who resonate with the concept of channeling – might benefit from opening up to.

Combining my writing and channeling would mean I no longer produce ‘Oversoul Teachings’ messages, but I think it’d give the articles…

View original post 2,603 more words

Leave a Reply

