What Have You Done For Your Fellow Man??

The Shift of Time and Energy!

Helping-Others

Once again I woke up really late, but decided to put out a quickie, not so much about the readings but something that really caught my heart last night and stays with me even as I woke up this morning.  I was watching a show (recorded) last evening from the BIO channel called “I Survived… Beyond and Back.”  Its about people who died, crossed the veil and came back, otherwise known as NDE’s.  One man on this show last evening was talking about going to his life review area and his guide Gabe asked him one question before the movie started:

“What have you done for your fellow-man.”

So many people ask me what their bigger purpose is in life, and I feel so deeply, this question is it.  It doesn’t matter what we have available to us, spiritually speaking, it is what we choose to do with our lives…

View original post 535 more words

Leave a Reply

