Understanding the Electrical Currents of Yesterday (11/5/14)

The Shift of Time and Energy!

solar-storms-could-cause-energy-problems

One would think with gaining an extra hour in the mornings, I would be up an extra hour early, oh hell no, two days in a row I woke up just before 7…. very late in my world!!  What the heck is up with that.  There is so much for me to share, but I do not have the adequate time to share it again today, so I am just going to share what I can until I run out writing time, starting with yesterday!!

Just when we thought we got some free passes from the machine gun spitting sun… only to find out it was saving itself up for a direct hit into the human body.  I woke up yesterday, very late, but my eyes were leaking, my head was felt like someone was in there kneading my brains as hard as they could.  My team turned off my…

View original post 1,610 more words

Leave a Reply

