The Reflections of Your Creative Energy…

The Shift of Time and Energy!

reflective energy

Well!!  It seems like as much as things changed, somethings are going to remain the same.  It seems all my resources were in the garage yesterday.  Ya ever feel like a kid who has been waiting anxiously for christmas day to arrive and wanting to sneak a peek at santa and instead, you fall asleep, that’s how I felt yesterday, only my team tampered all my abilities down, I was pushing and getting no where fast!!  lol

However, they didn’t leave me completely frustrated, after my first appointment I was so pouty I think my team finally had some mercy, the only visual I got for the entire day was stunning and helped me understand why and what was really happening.

To get to the suns part first… of course from spaceweather.com:  HYDER FLARE…: Earth-orbiting satellites detected a solar flare on Nov. 1st. Usually solar flares come from sunspots…

View original post 1,346 more words

Leave a Reply

