November Unleashes ALL Your Power!! Will You CHOOSE to Use It??

The Shift of Time and Energy!

enpowered human

Man did I wake up with a song in my heart and spirit going on and on about tendrils than these flowy things we have moving off of our bodies, kinda reminds me of something from under the sea.  They also gave us all a visual that I believe is going to be very helpful, of course it would be, spirit never knocks on my consciousness as I am waking up, they knock on it thru you!! lol But they showed me placing my hand on my heart and really feeling the heartbeat, then feeling the emotion happening in the body, then sync up with the ears, which many of us have ongoing ringing sounds there, on purpose obviously.  This is the cellular sound of our body singing.  Seems my cells sing as out of tune as I do!!  Doesn’t sound musical in my ears!   That’s when I could…

View original post 1,243 more words

Leave a Reply

