Steve Beckow: The Care and Feeding of the Awake and Aware

Openhearted Rebel

index Editor Brian and other selfies have a business meeting along the way. Steve sports one of his collection of seventeen white T-shirts

Written by Steve Beckow, The Golden Age of Gaia, October 21, 2014 – http://tinyurl.com/pkwj6um

I said earlier that I’m not in the habit of naming the names of people we visit with or recounting what they said. That’s so that the next people we meet don’t recoil in terror when we approach for fear of appearing on the blog.

But I can summarize some of the things we’re seeing. And show you some of the people we met.

But before I do, I have to acknowledge that the opinion I formed of the places we’ve visited where I said I met uniformly happy and amicable people was … well, battered a bit by an incident in one major city.

View original post 937 more words

Leave a Reply

