Lemurian Aquatine Calcite Skull ~ My Melodious New Friend of Ascension

Tania Marie's Blog

crystal skull4I love when I’m guided to new crystals and stones, although it’s very rare these days that new friends find their way to me, as my energy has become very vibrationally discerning. Several years ago, I basically was living in a crystal cave – no joke, as I had so many crystals wanting home with me. I feel that I was recreating a familiar sacred temple cocoon to nurture the transformational healing and leaps on my spiritual path at the time.

Later, as I completed parts of my journey, many of the crystals were then ready to move on to assist others, leaving just a few original friends that are meant to stay with me. And very slowly over time, but more recently, some new discoveries that are considered “stones of the new consciousness” have found me. Now, I have a smaller family of really high vibrational beings that are…

View original post 884 more words

Leave a Reply

